Skip links

Order of the Dolphin III

Dragon Clan

Beta Reading
Via Pikko's House

“A smart, science fiction thriller that will have readers looking twice at dolphins – and scanning the waters for something far more menacing. Highly recommended.” – Chanticleer Reviews praise for Killing Dragons

A dragon will kill her creator to protect her family.

Dr. Eva Paz wants only a peaceful life on Roatan for herself and her dolphins, continuing their research in dolphin communication and educating children on the importance of caring for the reef.

But when the Navy reactivates Taffy and Finn for exercises in Pearl Harbor, that all changes. For she finds Julian is there as well, and he is armed with yet another genetically modified creature. This time, it has the spirit of an actual dragon.

Thankfully, Eva has her friends and her family-and Thomas-on her side. Not to mention a whole host of new friends: the members of Dragon Clan.

Join Eva as she works with Thomas and her dolphins to save the Hawaiian Islands from an environmental disaster that could destroy them all.

For fans of Michael Crichton, Dragon Clan is book three in Kristie Clark’s Order of the Dolphin series. Dragon Clan may be read as a standalone, but it is best enjoyed with the other Order of the Dolphin series books: Killing Dragons and Dragon Gold. Book club questions included.

Buy Dragon Clan and join Eva and her dolphins on their adventures today!

Find it at Amazon.com